Sevens Tournament Schedule Released

The Pittsburgh Harlequins will be competitively competing this summer.  We will enter teams in both Qualifying and Open Tournaments throughout the summer.  Practices are Tuesday/Thursday from 6:30-9:00pm at Founders Field.
All players and teams are welcome to train with us!
Summer Schedule (Subject to additions)
Saturday, May 25, 2013 Larimer Cup INVITATIONAL
Saturday, June 01, 2013 2013 Collegiate Rugby Championship
Sunday, June 02, 2013 2013 Collegiate Rugby Championship
Saturday, June 08, 2013 QUALIFIER- WILMINGTON, DE
Saturday, June 15, 2013 QUALIFIER- WASHINGTON, DC
Saturday, June 22, 2013 Referee Society 7s (not a qualifier)
Saturday, June 29, 2013 Harrisburg 7s (not a Qualifier)
Saturday, July 13, 2013 QUALIFIER- RICHMOND, VA
Saturday, July 20, 2013 MARFU CHAMPIONSHIPS- NORFOLK, VA
Saturday, August 10, 2013 National 7’s Championship, Founders Field, PGH, PA

 

Close
loading...