Harlequins on the Ground at National Championship

The Harlequins Seven’s team is on the ground in San Francisco today. The team qualified for the National Championships as the runner up from the Mid-Atlantic Championship two weeks ago, marking the first time that the seven’s side has advanced to the final rounds of the National Championship. The 15’s side has advanced to the the round of 16 as well as the final 8 in previous years.

 

The team will train in San Francisco as they adjust to West Coast time for their matches over the weekend.

Don’t forget to check out www.ustream.com/usarugby on Saturday and Sunday. Our matches will be broadcast live all weekend.

Pool Matches on Saturday

  • 10:20am PST (1:20pm EST) vs. Woodland Exiles (Houston, TX area)
  • 1:40pm PST (4:40pm EST) vs. Atlanta Old White
  • 4:40pm PST (7:40pm EST) vs. Middlesex (Boston area)

The Championship roster is:

 

  • Steven Hunt (Coach)
  • Tom Williams
  • Jon Valz
  • Mike Wilk
  • Steve Novacic
  • Ben Paul
  • Nick Koon
  • Zack Schell
  • Justin Heinle
  • Ethan Hurley
  • Andrew Zimnik
  • Anthony D’Antonio
  • Geoff Jordan
Close
loading...