Board of Directors

    President

    Brendan Ryan
    Ryan Consulting Inc.
    e-mail: brendan@csahomeinspection.com

    Vice President

    Frank Perman
    e-mail: frperman@verizon.net

    Treasurer
    Frank LeDonne
    e-mail: frank83091@gmail.com

    Treasurer

    Andrew Wood
    e-mail: andrew@andrewwood15101.com

    Secretary

    Geoffrey Jordan
    e-mail: gjordan14@gmail.com

    Director

    Mark Connolly
    e-mail: bongopops@comcast.net

    Director

    Steve Friedberg
    e-mail: sfriedberg@researchunderwriters.com

    Director
    Alexander Gordon
    e-mail: alexander.gordon@verizon.net

    Director

    Eric Jerpe
    e-mail: exblues01@hotmail.com

    Director

    Sean Madden
    e-mail: sean.madden6@gmail.com